Michel Tremblay: Beyond the Words


Sunday, June 3 2018, starting at 2:00 p.m.

Pensionnat du Saint-Nom-de-Marie
628, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine, Outremont


 

The event

It is with great pleasure that we invite you to the 10th edition of Michel Tremblay’s sale of watercolours!

Every winter, Michel Tremblay, the emblematic figure of Québec literature and dramaturgy, paints watercolours daily. Painting allows him to rest in between writing periods. “In fact, it is the only thing that lets me escape from my writing,” he confides. Every two years, Michel Tremblay offers almost 300 watercolours to an organisation of his choice through a benefit auction. Interligne is delighted and privileged to have been chosen to host this year’s edition.

Therefore, on June 3, 2018 at Pensionnat du Saint-Nom-de-Marie, we invite you to discover another side of Michel Tremblay:

 

 

  • 2:00 – 6:00 p.m.: Doors open. Come visit us! Get your watercolour at sale price of place your bid at the silent auction. Michel Tremblay will be on site to welcome you.

 

  • 5:30 – 6:30 p.m.: Cocktail dinner for those participating in the live auction (upon registration)

 

  • 6:30 – 8:00 p.m.: Live auction (upon registration)

 

Hosts, meet-and-greet with artists, and music will grace the event! The five watercolours from Michel Tremblay’s newest release « Le peintre d’aquarelles » will also be featured.

Will you be outside of Montréal and want to participate? Connect to our auction on the web (coming soon) and you will be able to get your hands on a work of art signed by one of Québec culture’s monoliths!

You cannot participate, but the success of this event is important to you? You can also contribute to many of our projects on soutenir.interligne.co.

Registration

Partners

 

Presenting partner

 

 


Goods and services partners

 

 


Partnership plan

To ensure the success of our event, we count on the support of a large number of sponsors and donors. Your contributions are not only important for this event, but also for the success of our mission.

As you will see from the partnership plan (in French), our priority is to provide visibility that will make your brand shine based on the support offered. We also welcome any request for customization of the partnership plan insofar as the support offered is relative to the visibility that is requested. In addition, since Interligne is a charitable organization, we are able to issue a tax receipt for any contribution that meets the requirements of the Canada Revenue Agency.

Partnership plan (in French)

Volunteer

 

Do you want to contribute otherwise to the success of the evening? We are looking for people willing to offer their time!

To guarantee a high-level organization, we count on the contribution of a large number of volunteers who will bring their expertise, their skills, their motivation and their good mood!

There are many different positions to fill. For more information, consult the Volunteer’s Guide (in French) or contact Marie-Claude directly at marie-claude.gendron@interligne.co  or by phone at 514 866-6788 ext. 124. We look forward to working with you!

Volunteer’s Guide

Michel Tremblay : Au-delà des mots

 

 


Dimanche, 3 juin 2018, dès 14 h

Pensionnat du Saint-Nom-de-Marie
628, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine, Outremont


 

L’événement

C’est avec grand plaisir que nous vous convions à la 10e édition de la vente des aquarelles de Michel Tremblay!

Chaque hiver, Michel Tremblay, la figure emblématique de la littérature et de la dramaturgie québécoise, peint des aquarelles quotidiennement. Peindre lui permet de se reposer un peu entre les séances d’écriture. « En fait, c’est la seule chose qui me fait sortir de mon écriture », a-t-il confié. Tous les deux ans, Michel Tremblay offre près de 300 aquarelles à un organisme de son choix pour un encan-bénéfice. Interligne est ravi et choyé d’avoir la chance de tenir cette toute nouvelle édition.

Le 3 juin 2018, au Pensionnat du Saint-Nom-de-Marie, nous vous invitons donc à découvrir l’autre univers de Michel Tremblay :

 

  • 14 h à 18 h : Portes ouvertes. Venez nous visiter! Procurez-vous une aquarelle à prix fixe ou misez sur les encans silencieux. Michel Tremblay sera sur place pour vous recevoir.

 

  • 17 h 30 à 18 h 30 : Cocktail dînatoire pour les gens participant à l’encan à la criée (sur inscription)

 

  • 18 h 30 à 20 h : Encan à la criée (sur inscription)

 

Animation, rencontre avec des artistes et musique seront au rendez-vous! Les cinq aquarelles du nouveau livre de Michel Tremblay « Le peintre d’aquarelles » seront également en vedette.

Vous êtes à l’extérieur de Montréal et vous aimeriez participer? Connectez-vous à notre encan sur le web (à venir sous peu) et vous pourrez vous aussi vous procurer une œuvre signée Michel Tremblay, véritable monument du patrimoine littéraire québécois!

Vous ne pouvez participer à l’événement, mais la réussite de cet événement vous tient à cœur? Vous pouvez vous aussi donner des ailes à plusieurs de nos projets sur soutenir.interligne.co.

Je m’inscris!

Partenaires

 

Présentateur de l’événement

 

 


Partenaire en biens et services

 

 


Plan de partenariats

Pour garantir le succès de notre événement, nous comptons sur le renfort d’un grand nombre de commanditaires et de donateurs. Vos contributions sont fondamentales pour la réussite de notre événement et, par le fait même, la réussite de notre mission.

Comme vous le constaterez en consultant le plan de partenariats, notre priorité est d’offrir une visibilité qui fera rayonner votre marque en fonction du soutien offert. Nous accueillons également toute demande de personnalisation du plan de partenariats dans la mesure où le rapport visibilité/soutien est respecté. De plus, Interligne étant un organisme de bienfaisance, nous sommes en mesure d’émettre un reçu aux fins d’impôt moyennant toute contribution répondant aux exigences de l’agence du revenu du Canada.

 

Plan de partenariats

Bénévolat

Vous désirez contribuer autrement à la réussite de la soirée?  Nous cherchons des gens prêts à offrir de leur temps!

Pour garantir une organisation de haut niveau, l’organisme compte sur la contribution d’un grand nombre de bénévoles qui apporteront leur expertise, leurs compétences, leur motivation et leur bonne humeur!

Il y a plusieurs postes très variés à combler. Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez consulter le Guide du bénévole ou encore, communiquez directement avec nous en écrivant à marie-claude.gendron@interligne.co ou en appelant au 514 866-6788 poste 124. Au plaisir de collaborer avec vous!

Guide du bénévole